Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

July 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — taramayrn @ 5:07 pm

I know, I haven’t been good at updating this blog – I will I promise, but tonight I just have to feel sorry for myself and this little nugget.

One of the little nugget’s great grandparents has just been diagnosed with pancreatic cancer.  Add that to my great uncle who is also battling the disease.  I’m afraid my baby won’t know these wonderful, strong men….

 

4 Responses to “”

  1. lexismomtoo Says:

    I am so sorry to hear this Tara. You are wrong though – the little nugget WILL know these strong men from you and your memories.

  2. Sue Says:

    So sorry 😦

  3. Kareena Says:

    *hugs tara and little nugget*

  4. Now, i dont know much about IT or health security, but as far as being Click http://link.mx/hool082015


Leave a Reply

