Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

I’m Still Here… June 8, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — taramayrn @ 8:58 am

I amwriting this post from my parent’s basement computer.  Hubby and I are in Billings Montana for my stepsister’s wedding.  The wedding was beautiful yesterday and the weather was perfect.  It’s been great connecting again with the side of my family I rarely see due to distance.  We are heading home tomorrow and everytime I come I wish I could stay longer – or live closer.  The drive is 10 hours and while it’s manageable for one day, it’s expensive and long.  I will post pictures and more about our trip when we get home.

On the baby front – things are going well.  I bought a few more maternity tops and some undies on Friday – good sales.  The little nugget is 13 weeks old today.

 

 

4 Responses to “I’m Still Here…”

  1. thanksgivingmom Says:

    Happy Father’s Day to hubby!!

    And if I’m doing the math right, happy 14 weeks little Nugget!!!!

  2. Hurrah, that’s what I was looking for, what a stuff! present here at this web site, thanks admin of this site.

  3. portatil Says:

    I like the helpful info you provide to your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and test again right here
    frequently. I’m moderately sure I will be informed many new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next!


Leave a Reply

