Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

Week 11 Update May 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — taramayrn @ 5:23 pm

So the little nugget turned 11 weeks old on Sunday.  According to my bible for the next 29 weeks, “What to Expect When You’re Expecting”, the little nugget is just over 2 inches long and weighs about a third of an ounce.  The book also tells me my uterus is just over the size of a grapefruit – hmm, interesting.  Little nugget’s hair follicles are starting to form as are “it’s” finger and toe nails. 

I just think it’s so amazing how all this development works, the body is amazing.

Physically I’m exhausted –  I just can’t get enough sleep.  We have a wedding to attend this coming weekend and I’ve got the joy of trying to find something to wear.  Wish me luck. 

 

3 Responses to “Week 11 Update”

  1. Star Says:

    This post offers clear idea for the new people of blogging, that genuinely how to do blogging.

  2. I do trust all the ideas you’ve introduced to your post. They’re
    very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for beginners.

    May just you please extend them a little from next time?
    Thanks for the post.

  3. Everyone loves it when folks get together and share views.
    Great blog, keep it up!


Leave a Reply

