Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

Week 10 Update – a Week Late May 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — taramayrn @ 5:19 pm

I know, I am a week late in this update.  I’m really sucky at this weekly update thingy.  Don’t know why, but oh well….

Anyways, week 10 came and went with out any real incidence.  I was exhausted, but the nausea from week 8 has gone.

I went shopping with my mom for some maternity clothes.  I got alot of great deals which I am stoked about.  The problem now – my regular clothes are too small but the maternity clothes are too big. 

Akkk, what’s a girl to do?!

 

2 Responses to “Week 10 Update – a Week Late”

  1. Erma Says:

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing? I’m having some small security issues with my
    latest site and I would like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any solutions?

  2. I am really thankful to the owner of this web site who has shared this fantastic
    paragraph at here.


Leave a Reply

