Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

Update May 15, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — taramayrn @ 9:48 am

I thought I should post an update on the article in which I was misquoted – actually not even misquoted since the whole article has me saying things I never said.   I emailed the news editor and I have yet to hear back.  The newspaper this article was printed in is a free newspaper, so I suppose my complaints aren’t overly important since people aren’t paying for the paper.

 

 

One Response to “Update”

  1. thanksgivingmom Says:

    Nope. You’re complaints are UBER important. Free paper or no. My college paper was a free paper and that in no way meant that people weren’t held accountable or that retractions weren’t deserved and delivered.

    He better write back or I might get a little crazy.


Leave a Reply

