Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

It’s my birthday… May 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — taramayrn @ 10:32 am

The big 28. Today I have to work from 1-5 at the store and then my husband and his parents are taking me out for supper to a great Mexican restaurant. 🙂

 

4 Responses to “It’s my birthday…”

  1. Sue Says:

    Happy Belated Birthday, Tara!!!

  2. brown325 Says:

    Happy Birthday T!!!

  3. oceans64 Says:

    Happy (belated) Birthday!!!!

  4. thanksgivingmom Says:

    Happy belated birthday!!! i’ve been tragically sans computer much of the week as you know! So I’m working crazy hard to catch up! Hope you’re feeling better too 🙂


Leave a Reply

