Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

Poll Time: Baby Nickname April 28, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — taramayrn @ 7:46 pm

I asked for your help a few days ago to come up with a nickname for this baby. As we aren’t going to find out the sex of the baby before it’s born we need to find a gender neutral nickname to call this little babe. I got a few responses with suggestions for nicknames and so I’ve narrowed it down to two – “little nugget” or “love bug”. Once again I’m asking for your help – please leave me a comment with your vote.

 

8 Responses to “Poll Time: Baby Nickname”

  1. Tammy Says:

    Love Bug all the way…

  2. lhjh4 Says:

    Love bug works for me.

  3. lexismomtoo Says:

    Love bug for sure!

  4. brown325 Says:

    Lovin love bug πŸ™‚

  5. thanksgivingmom Says:

    I will completely support love bug as long as you understand that I’ve already pictured that little nugget and might occasionally slip, haha!

  6. oceans64 Says:

    I kind of like nugget… but we’ve already established I’m not good with names so love bug might be the way to go!

  7. Jensboys Says:

    You know my vote πŸ™‚

    Little nugget πŸ™‚

  8. Kareena Says:

    love bug baby!


Leave a Reply

