Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

Asking for your help. April 24, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — taramayrn @ 9:49 am

Last night I was chatting with my friend Thanksgivingmom and she referred to my unborn child as the “little nugget”. It got me laughing.  I have been thinking I’ve needed to come up with creative name for the baby as opposed to calling it “it” or “the baby” but just haven’t been able to come up with anything aside from “little one”.  So my friends, I am asking for your help.  I would love to hear your suggestions for a name for this little one.  Leave me a comment – if you don’t I’ll be forced to call my unborn baby “it”. Now can you really live with yourself if I do that?! I think not.

 

5 Responses to “Asking for your help.”

  1. oceans64 Says:

    I saw (somewhere) Peanut (I know not imaginative) but the Mom called herself Nut Hut (kinda funny)

    My thought is Tummy Tot (?), TT, T2…?

    Clearly, I’m not good with names…

  2. taramayrn Says:

    Oceans, I have thought of peanut, but it just doesn’t sound right. And frankly I refuse to refer to myself as the nut hut. lol no way.

  3. Sue Says:

    Little One
    Love Bug
    Sweet Pea
    Twinkle Toes

    ….the possibilities are endless. Have fun with it! 😀

  4. taramayrn Says:

    Hmm, Sue, I love “Love Bug”….will have to put this to a vote.

  5. […] April 28, 2008 Filed under: Uncategorized — taramayrn @ 7:46 pm I asked for your help a few days ago to come up with a nickname for this baby. As we aren’t going to find out the […]


Leave a Reply

