Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

I’ve Been Tagged. April 22, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — taramayrn @ 11:03 am

Thanksgivingmom tagged me to post about 6 randmon things.  She’s trying to give me a push to get back into blogging.  To be honest I find blogging hard, but here goes nothing….

1.  Hi, my name is Tara and I’m a Starbucks addict.  I don’t drink coffee, but am currently in love with a good ol’ Venti Tea Misto, non fat, extra hot, one tea bag and one Splenda.  Now, say that five times fast.  LOL, my friends just laugh and call me a Starbucks snob.  I don’t mind because frankly it’s true.

2.  I love ladybugs.  I think for as long as I can remember I’ve loved them.  When I was about 2 years old my grandmother had this little ladybug patch on one of her tshirts.  I made her take it off her shirt and sew it on mine. 

3.  I play with my hair alot.  A little too much sometimes, I’m sure if I didn’t I’d have nice thick hair.

4.  I drive a mini van and have for about a year now.  And you know what, I kind of like it.  ;o)  Now it’s super practical with baby on the way, but prior to the conception of the little one, it certainly wasn’t practical. 

5.  I love to gossip.  I wish I could stop but I just can’t help myself.   I don’t do it maliciously I just love to know what’s going on.

6.  I want to marry Tzatziki – enough said.

 

Okay, so now who should I tag??  I think it’s going to be Kareena, Leigh, and Tammy.  Can’t wait to read your posts ladies…

 

6 Responses to “I’ve Been Tagged.”

  1. thanksgivingmom Says:

    oooooh gossip!?! I’m in!

    Okay, okay, I’ll let you off the hook and be happy with my one pg update a week 🙂

    Blogging isn’t for everyone, but I’ll certainly be here once a week to catch up!

  2. taramayrn Says:

    I’m trying, I promise….you’re so good at it, maybe you need to give me lessons. ;o)

  3. taramayrn Says:

    Okay I’m a dummy I forgot to post links to the blogs of those I’ve tagged….

  4. Tammy Says:

    Hey my friend! THanks for the tag! And I now have you in my blog reader so I won’t miss a thing. Or you could IM me on Yah00 is you want. I don’t stayed logged on but would chat with you when you had time. It’s been awhile, a crazy long while. Hope you’re doing okay…

  5. taramayrn Says:

    Hi Tammy – thanks for stopping by. I am such a blog dummy – what’s a blog reader? I need “Blogging for Dummies”. I would love to chat sometime. Things are going great…feeling great although this snow is really really getting me down. How about you?

  6. […] April 25, 2008 Filed under: Uncategorized — taramayrn @ 4:01 pm So as you read here I love ladybugs and so I want to encorporate ladybugs into this new baby’s room. Check this […]


Leave a Reply

