Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

Welcome to the World. April 17, 2008

Filed under: Family — taramayrn @ 12:24 am

I’m so excited to welcome my new neice to the world.  Sylvie Allison LeBlanc was born Wednesday morning.  She weighed in at 6 lbs 15 oz.  Her big brother Callum is so excited.  I am so happy for my brother Graeme and my sister in law Cathy.

 

3 Responses to “Welcome to the World.”

  1. thanksgivingmom Says:

    Okay, two congratulations – first, on being an Aunt again!! I have neice/nephew number fourteen due in December (I think) so I know the feeling well…

    and secondly – three blogs in one week??? Aw, you’re making me proud!! 😉

  2. taramayrn Says:

    Thanks TGMom – something is really wrong with me I think. Three blog posts yet my house is a filthy mess…. ugh. This child is sucking the energy out of me.

  3. thanksgivingmom Says:

    Oh believe me, I know that one well too! My room? Forget about it! haha…but what can I say? The blogging beckons!


Leave a Reply

