Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

I called and I’m still alive November 19, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — taramayrn @ 5:57 pm

Okay, so I’ve talked alot on here about how I have this anxiety about calling my son and his family.  It’s really bizarre I know.

So I called today and talked with T, his sister E and his mom.  It was okay.  I’m still alive.  I might just call next week.

Whew…..

 

3 Responses to “I called and I’m still alive”

  1. lhjh4 Says:

    I need to do this as well. I feel the same way you do when you get ready to call. (((HUGS)))

  2. thanksgivingmom Says:

    I’ve never called A’s mom, but I have the number. I just look at it a lot. So I can understand the anxiety…glad you made the call though and got to talk (((hugs)))

  3. Laurie (aka Momseekingpeace) Says:

    I dont think its bizarre at all, I think its a very common feeling.
    I’m glad you went through with it


Leave a Reply

