Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

Rest in Peace Brandon May 11, 2007

Filed under: Brandon,Cancer,Family — taramayrn @ 3:05 pm

As I have posted about my 11 year old cousin, Brandon , before, I felt the need to post this.  Brandon passed away on Tuesday evening at 820 pm after his 22 month battle with liver cancer.  He is now at peace with our Lord.

 

16 Responses to “Rest in Peace Brandon”

  1. Brian Perpelitz Says:

    Hi
    I was at Brandon`s fundraiser in Blackfalds. I was one of the people giving Reiki treatments. I am sorry to hear about his passing. I didnt actually get to meet Brandon but I did see him in the crowd of people around him. I hope That fundraiser gave him a liitle more life. He looked happy.

  2. Brianna Says:

    Brandon was one of my best friends and I’m don;t know what I’m gonna do with out him?Diane and Darryl you raised a
    wonderful boy!!
    I love you Brandon plz watch over me and protect me!!!
    Luv one of you BFF
    Brianna Carroll

  3. taramayrn Says:

    Just to let you all know that Brandon’s funeral will be this Saturday at Crossroads Church at 2 pm.

  4. Brianna Says:

    Is it in Rimbey??
    Or is that the 11 one
    ??

  5. taramayrn Says:

    The burial is at 11 and that is in Rimbey.

  6. Treyton Luker Says:

    Brandon has been my friend since pre shcool. I loved him like my own brother and he’s in a better place now Darryl nd Dianne have had it ruff same as Cam and Bri-anne.And the rest of the family and friends.

    Luv you Brandon see you soon

    BFFL

  7. Caro Says:

    *hugs*

    Our sympathies. I know Brandon was close to your heart and you have been such a great cousin to him.

  8. Robin Parama Says:

    Brandon you were my best frind since grade 1 I know you are in a better place now.

    Love you Brandon:)

  9. Robin Reis Says:

    Okay first of all i didnt kno this site egsisted but secondly brianna you didnt even kno him. seriously ive known him all my life and i know him an di love him btu you have barely known him or even spoken to him. i love you brandon with all my heart and i kno brianna thats not fair to you and thanx for taking care of the situation

  10. taramayrn Says:

    This is my personal blog Robin. Also, please take your personal issues off this site. I will be deleting any further comments which do not honor Brandon’s memory.

  11. Robin Reis Says:

    Hey sorry for the comments, i was mad that brandon had gone. I luv you brandon and I hope you are waiting for me in heaven, Ive had GREAT memorries with you hehe. Your in a better place now

  12. Rayleen Says:

    I miss u Brandon with all my heart it hurts….Great memories and we always cherished them and I still will,one day far far away we will see each other again.

    LOVE U BRANDON:(
    Ur in a better place now and I know u’ll be watching me

  13. Cindy Weeks Says:

    Brandon, what a sweet boy, that I met a few years ago when he and my son, Byron were in kindergarten. Jesus loves you and I know you are in heaven. My nephew, Richard passed away a couple of years ago when he was 19. We all miss you, but we know you are in a better place. See you someday soon!

  14. taramayrn Says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss Cindy. Thanks for stopping by!

  15. I met Brandon through my remote control team,Team G-force we loved to see him smiling and driving the r/c around,The Last time I saw him was at the hospital with some of the family,some of the fellow racers went up and paid a visit,when we prayed us girl racers had tears coming from are eyes,but held it back until we left the room…I miss you lots! 😦
    Rest in Peace Brandon.
    Lindsay Wiebe

  16. Gage Says:

    Robin i am sorry to hear this well we can still play xbox and HAVE FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! we are best friends and i cant wait to hang out with you


Leave a Reply

