Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

It just hurts… January 5, 2007

Filed under: Shitty Days — taramayrn @ 2:16 am

For reasons I won’t mention here – I’m sad and I feel like a failure.  Maybe a break and some space will be good?  Chad says the time off will be good – I guess I have to take his word for it.  But am I really that unobjective?  I know I’m emotional, always have, always will be, but I try very hard to distance myself from my emotions when I need to.  It must be true – I’m too emotional – more than one person thinks so.  I tried so hard to fit in, to do the right thing.  Maybe I tried too hard?   Just had to get my feelings out – my hurt, my frustration, that feeling of loss, the shame.  I’ll be okay, I know, but in the meantime it just hurts. 

 

3 Responses to “It just hurts…”

  1. Anne Says:

    (((Hugs))) I hear ya.

  2. Jensboys Says:

    Just letting you know I care, not matter what, no matter when.

    thinking of you, (and can you believe I am still checking in to your blog even though you didnt post for MONTHS!!! 🙂 )

  3. Christine Says:

    Hope you are ok…


Leave a Reply

