Are We There Yet?

This is one crazy journey.

My cousin… March 15, 2006

Filed under: Brandon,Cancer,Family — taramayrn @ 9:37 pm

Will explain more later, but my cousin Brandon will be taken off life support in the next couple of days. The cancer has scarred his lungs beyond repair…

 

5 Responses to “My cousin…”

  1. Roxanne Says:

    ((HUGS)) Tara!! It saddens me to know that you are going through a difficult time. Know that I am here for you if you ever wish to talk. You know how to find me.

    ((HUGS))

  2. Brianna Says:

    Why did Brandon get taken off life support!!

  3. taramayrn Says:

    Brandon was on life support last summer. He wasn’t taken off life support, but rather came off life support on his own. Brandon passed away because his cancer was so advanced and there was nothing more the doctors could do for him.

  4. Brianna Says:

    I miss him so much!!!

  5. Emi Briltz Says:

    wow. i really miss him!


Leave a Reply

